part115


Tuesday, 25th, May, 2010. After an
unaware morning run on auto pilot I went home and fell asleep until the
evening. Tuesday seems to be two days rolled into one. I wake up and teach in
the morning then go home and fall asleep (day one). I then wake up and go to
the gym and have dinner (day two). I feel I need the extra sleep to store away some
sort of energy for the end of the week. When I look back on this Tuesday I
cannot think of anything spectacular which happened. I wonder if anything
wonderful did actually happen. It probably did but I was not present to see or
remember it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

